Margaret and Helen – a Remarkable Blog

by

In the past I have declared my admiration for two women, in their eightys who are bloggers.  They speak their minds about most things political.  Usually their blogs are a bit irreverant and funny.  But today I had to close the door to my office when I read the latest blog about Sarah Palin.  I was laughing so loudly and couldn’t stop.

Margaret rarely posts.  She’s an artist and not much of a writer according to Helen, the main writer for this blog.  I hope you’ll go out there and read this hilarious take on Sarah Palin’s resignation!  Go to http://margaretandhelen.wordpress.com/.  Just be prepared to laugh until your cry.  The candid, honest statements made by Helen are more than amusing – they are truthful!  Go HELEN!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

